Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Art Circle Public Library: Holiday Schedule

Cumberland County, Tennessee

Holiday Schedule

January 1 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day Closed
January 20 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
February 17 2020 Monday Presidents Day Closed
April 10 2020 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 11 2020 Saturday Easter Holiday Closed
May 25 2020 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 3 2020 Friday Independence Day Holiday Closed
July 4 2020 Saturday Independence Day Closed
September 7 2020 Monday Labor Day Closed
November 11 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day Closed
November 26 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 27 2020 Friday Thanksgiving Day Holiday Closed
November 28 2020 Saturday Thanksgiving Day Holiday Closed
December 24 2020 Thursday Christmas Eve Closed
December 25 2020 Friday Christmas Day Closed
December 26 2020 Saturday Christmas Holiday Closed
January 1 2021 Friday New Year's Day Closed
January 2 2021 Saturday New Year's Holiday Closed
January 18 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
February 15 2021 Monday Presidents Day Closed
April 2 2021 Friday Good Friday Closed
April 3 2021 Saturday Easter Holiday Closed
May 31 2021 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 5 2021 Monday Independence Day Holiday Closed
September 6 2021 Monday Labor Day Closed
November 11 2021 Thursday Veterans Day Closed
November 25 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 26 2021 Friday Thanksgiving Day Holiday Closed
November 27 2021 Saturday Thanksgiving Day Holiday Closed
December 23 2021 Thursday Christmas Holiday Closed
December 24 2021 Friday Christmas Eve Closed
December 25 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 2021 Friday New Year's Day Holiday Closed