Skip to Main Content

Art Circle Public Library: Home

Cumberland County, Tennessee

|     Card Catalog or Account Login    |     Tennessee Public Libraries Catalog     |     Yahoo    |     Google     |     DuckDuckGo      |     Explore Crossville     |

 


Tennessee READS Digital Download System 

|   Main Collection   |   Kids   |   Teens   |   Spanish   |   Mystery   |   Magazines   |   Business Library   |

Your library provides a critical service to the community, offering an invaluable reading and learning resource to users of all ages. Expand your reach and engagement even further with our digital collection. Our digital collection allows our library to extend beyond our physical walls and offer anytime, anywhere access to ebooks, audiobooks, and magazines with your library card.

For support with Tennessee READS, please email reads.support@tn.gov


 

Regular Hours

*The Library begins shutdown
15 minutes before close*

Monday 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

*Public Internet & WiFi services shutdown
15 minutes before close*

Telephone

(931) 484-6790  Library

(931) 456-2006  Archives

(931)  484-2350 Public Fax

(931)  707-8956 Business Fax

Address

Art Circle Public Library

3 East Street

Crossville, TN  38555

Library DIrector

Profile Photo
James Houston
Library Director
Contact:
Art Circle Public Library
3 East Street
Crossville TN 38555
(931) 484-6790
The Cumberland County Archives has moved to the Art Circle Public Library Building, hours of operation are Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., the contact telephone number is 931-484-6790 extension 2 4 8
Children's summer reading program - June 1st thru july 22nd - contact the children's library at 931-484-6790 for more information
Teen summer reading program - june 1st thru july 25th - contact the youth services librarian at 931-484-6790 for more information
Free Guitar Lessons each saturday in june beginning at 10:00 a.m.
Kidbits preschool story time tuesday's june 4th 11th 18th and 25th at 10 a.m.
children's summer reading program - Monday Crafts with Miss Patty - june 10th and 24th - registration required - visit the children's library for more information
children's summer reading program - science mondays with mr. brian - june 1oth and 24 th - registration required - visit the children's library for more information
teen summer reading program - rube goldberg machines - june 18 at 4 p.m.
the library will be closed wednesday june 19 2024 for juneteenth
children's summer reading program - animalogy with live animals - thursday june 20th at 2 p.m.
teen summer reading program - acrylic paint pouring - june 20 at 4 p.m. - register at artcirclelibrary.info
children's summer reading program - science friday with mr. brian - june 21st - visit the children's library to register
Welcom to medicare class - saturday june 22nd - registration required - call 931 432 4150
u c assist.org, the cumberland county resource database here to help you get the local resources you need.
Art Circle Library Foundation, send donations or inquires to a c p l foundation, 3 east street, crossville tennessee 38555
Friends of the Art Circle Library Bookstore, 3 east street, crossville tennessee 38555
heritage hub, u s obituaries fron 1704 to today, available through the art circle library website at artcirclelibrary.info
Tennessee Electronic Library, enhance your research and learning experience with TEL, click the image for more information

Would you like to make a donation?

Compliments of and many thanks to:
H3 Photography, Crossville, TN
717-404-8888
info@h3vt.com
www.h3vt.com

Website Disclaimer

The Art Circle Public Library provides information and services on the Internet as a benefit and service in furtherance of the library’s mission and vision statements. The Art Circle Public Library makes no representations or warranties about the accuracy or suitability of this information and these services for any purpose.  Although the Art Circle Public Library site may include links providing direct access to other Internet sites, Art Circle Public Library has not participated in the development of those other sites, and does not exert any editorial or other control over those other sites. Art Circle Public Library, therefore, takes no responsibility for the content or information contained on those other sites, and does not exert any editorial or other control over those other sites.